Lions of Illinois
Council & State Chairs District Websites Upcoming Events
New Mountains To Climb
Click Logo to View
Int'l President's Program
Council Chairperson
Mark Williams, PDG (1-BK)
1-A Ernie Lapid
1-BK Pat Gaffney
1-CN Ann Ragsdale
1-CS Derek Eurales (Chaplain)
1-D Pam Graney (Secretary)
1-F Barb Lahtinen (Treasurer)
1-G Jerry Eiffert (Vice Chair)
1-H Judy Tapper, PDG
1-J Maria Andrews
1-M Maurice Wimbley (Tail Twister)

Map of Illinois

MD-1 Council of Governors 2016-2017

Illinois Lions MD-1 Website Feedback Form

Learn More About Becoming a Member

Find a Club Near You

© Copyright 2006-2017 - Lions of Illinois - All Rights Reserved.
Website by CB Programs, Inc. a subsidiary of Christian Brothers Services