Lions of Illionois
Home > Prior Councils > Council of Governors

2008-2009 MD-1 Council of Governors

 

 

Council Chairman
Ron Belcher (Hermie Brielmaier)
4 Joshua Drive
O'Fallon, IL 62269-1213
H: 618-632-2957
C: 618-570-9186
F: 618-632-2957
E: ron1235@wildblue.net



DISTRICT 1-A
Robert Zavorka (Barbara)
9718 Lorraine Drive
Countryside, IL 60525
H: 708-352-6364
E: rzavorka@aol.com

DISTRICT 1-F
Paul Pioch (Karen)
2604 Loren Lane
Algonquin, IL 60102-2541
H: 847-658-1970
C: 847-609-5805
F: 866-340-6836
E: Ppioch@comcast.net



DISTRICT 1-B
Rick McHale (Pat)
8 Palmer Court
Bolingbrook, IL 60490
C: 630-479-9484
E: rickmchale@aol.com
DISTRICT 1-G
Judy Fenton (PCC Eric)
49 White Trail Drive
Carlinville, IL 62626
H: 217-854-2517
E: fenton4@frontiernet.net


DISTRICT 1-CN
Gerry Ellis (Brenda Bean)
Rt. 4, Box 190
Mc Leansboro, Il 62859
H: 618-839-3013
E: gerryls15@yahoo.com

DISTRICT 1-H
James McCarter (Carolyn)
2117 W. Edna Avenue
West Peoria, IL 61604
H: 309-673-6207
E: jmccarter@sbcglobal.net


DISTRICT 1-CS
Janifer “Jani” Robinson
625 34th Street
Cairo, IL 62914
H: 618-734-1270
E: janir@ll.net
DISTRICT 1-J
Nancy Rex
611 E. Pleasant Avenue
Sandwich, IL 60548
H: 815-786-2332
E: nlrex@live.com


DISTRICT 1-D
Ken Cocking (JoAnne)
25 Meadow Lane
Prophetstown, IL 61277
H: 815-537-2719
E: kcocking@frontiernet.net

DISTRICT 1-K
Marilyn Miedzianski
1204 Calhoun Street
Peru, IL 61354
H: 815-223-1455
B: 815-252-5011
E:Mernie839@comcast.net



DISTRICT 1-E
Tom Harpst
522 County Road 1900 N
Champaign, IL 61822-9523
H: 217-586-2645
E: ltharpst@yahoo.com

DISTRICT 1-L
Edward C. Maxey
315 10th Street
Pawnee, IL. 62558
H:21 7-625-7792
C:21 7-494-2815
E: e.maxey@comcast. net


© Copyright 2006-2017 - Lions of Illinois- All Rights Reserved.
Web development, design and hosting by CB Programs, Inc. a subsidiary of Christian Brothers Services